18
Nov
08

Public Service Announcement

Know what I miss?

Crepes.

 

 

(yes, this deserved a blog post.  stfu.)
5 Responses to “Public Service Announcement”


  1. 1 Rose
    November 20, 2008 at 11:45 pm

    I LOVE crepes! Mmmm.

    (Delicious food is always blog-worthy in my book!)

  2. November 26, 2008 at 9:54 am

    Och, don’t talk crepe. 😉

  3. December 2, 2008 at 6:15 am

    Rose: Marc’s mom makes great crepes. I miss them.

    MarkGorman: LOL

  4. December 2, 2008 at 1:04 pm

    Sure – I would love to be added to your blogroll. Are you one of those teachers teaching in a foreign country? MAN is THAT something I always wanted to do!

    I am adding you to my blogroll as well! Have a great day, and crepes are ALWAYS worthly of a blog post.

  5. December 2, 2008 at 1:14 pm

    Yes, as my profile (link) states, I am teaching in Korea. I am beginning to regret my decision somewhat, as the Korean won is dropping like a rock and, as my most recent entry states, my salary is worth a little over half what it was two months ago. I’m employed, yes, though I could find a job in the US with my credentials, and thanks to the tanking currency, I will likely not be able to do some of the things I came here to save money to do, like go over to France with Marc (my boyfriend) to see his family there.


Leave a Reply

free counters

